Matrix Standard accreditation re-awarded..

We are delighted to announce that we have again successfully achieved The matrix Standard for the quality of information, advice and guidance (IAG) we provide.

The matrix Standard is the unique quality framework for the effective delivery of information, advice and/or guidance on learning and work. It promotes the delivery of high quality information, advice and/or guidance by ensuring organisations review, evaluate and develop their service; encourage the take up of professionally recognised qualifications and the continuous professional development of their staff.


The Standard consists of seven elements that fit around an organisation’s business themes. These seven elements are:

  • Purpose
  • Resource
  • Offer
  • Delivery
  • Outcomes for individuals
  • Impacts for organisations
  • Continuous Improvement


Read more about EDT’s Matrix accreditation

Posted in Uncategorised.